Economic information and articles referencing Eurozone (Euro €) countries.

The eurozone countries are Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, and Spain.

The eurozone (euro area) is a monetary union of these 19 countries using the euro currency under the jurisdiction of the European Central Bank (ECB).